Be my guest …. don’t be shy!

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

wordcloud2

Would you like to write a guest post and be featured on the blog?

If you are a writer, artist or photographer…If you have a poem, story or memoirs to share… If you have a book to promote, a character to introduce, an exhibition or event to publicise… If you have advice for writers, artists or bloggers…

Why not be my guest?

I don’t bite and I don’t charge.

If you would like to be my guest on the Echo, please read the guidelines found HEREand email me at findme@scvincent.com

View original post

One comment

  1. Sue Vincent · January 31

    Thank you for reblogging.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

