Westminster/Parliament Attack News

Lives Our Ancestors Left Behind

After working on upcoming blog posts all night, I just woke up, checked Facebook for the news of the day and saw BBC’s live cast about an attack at Parliament. From what I understand so far is that four people have died, an armed police officer guarding Parliament, two people who were attacked on Westminster Bridge, and the gunman. I do not want to post too much about the incident as I don’t want to post wrong information, but wanted to share in case someone hasn’t heard.

I wanted to make a post regarding the incident and say that I am sending prayers for the families and friends that have lost a loved one today. For those twenty people or so that were injured in the attack, but did survive, I send prayers that they will heal quickly. I hope that there are not more people involved in this incident…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

