Travel woes

So I’ve travelled from Birmingham to Dalaman, Turkey today. Let’s just do a run a down of what happened:

My dad couldn’t come with us because of visa troubles and let’s just say my mum’s quirky at best, so I was in charge of the trip.

Got stopped at security and even those I know I’m not doing anything wrong I still decided to plan out my life in prison.

I’m a terrible flier and spent most of it in the fetal position.

We landed…honestly surprised I made it.

And it’s dark… Pretty, but the trees do appear to be screaming.

I’m here for two weeks, so if you want more thrilling updates I can provide.

Leave comment. Miss you!!

Leave a Reply

